I Heart Camden <3

20140504-132607.jpg

I had such an amazing bank holiday weekend, hope you did too? with the sun shining my friends and I decided to spend the day in Camden Town 🙂 this is one of my favourite places in London in the summer.  quirky shops and stalls, piercing and tattoo shops (I got one done here a year ago) the lock/canal where you can sit in a buzzing atmosphere with a glass of wine and watch the world go by! and not forgetting the food markets where you can purchase food from all around the world and walk into the stables markets where they sell everything! most of the time I haggle the prices down as I did yesterday haha!

20140504-132638.jpg
We went straight down to the lock and ate Japanese food and drank wine!
I chose my outfit for the day something chic but quirky was the look I was going for,
my hat is Riverisland via asos
my sunglasses are newlook for
Kimono is riverisland (last year)
smart joggers – Riverisland

20140504-132733.jpg

20140504-132807.jpg

20140504-132840.jpg

20140504-132859.jpg
One thing you have to do if you go to Camden is smoke some shisha ❤
you can sit back in one of the Moroccan cafes in the heart of the stables and relax on the sofas and enjoy some shisha with a beverage, my personal preference is strawberry flavour shisha with a pot of mint tea! yum!
We sat there for just under an hour watching a man opposite make a pizza, punk rockers walking by & Arabic music in the background with with the sun beaming down! I definitely felt as though I was on holiday .
20140504-132911.jpg

You can follow me Here: Bloglovin / Instagram / Twitter

Lots of love

Nikki xo

Leave a Reply

