Shopping & Cocktails In My City <3 London

I know it’s been a while since I posted but I’m back….since recovering from my operation and being able to live my life again for now…things are back on track. New Job in Recruitment, good friends who I can trust and an amazing family. I have been living life to the max lately, and realised I missed blogging about my adventures :p

This weekend was no exception to my “you only live once” Saturday started with a little bit of shopping In Central London and couldn’t resist having a photo by the David Gandy for Autograph billboard outside m&s haha!!

20140921-185320.jpg

Here you can also see my OOTD Tartan Cigarette Pants @Riverisland Black Turtle Neck @riverisland gold Chain @aldo & Fedora @riverisland

20140921-190456.jpg

20140921-191101.jpg

Best thing after shopping is cocktails and I found a new perfect afternoon cocktail spot in London. The W hotel London by soho is ideal we sat by a modern day fire, with great music playing in the background the lounge bar makes you feel comfortable enough that you want to stay. I was drinking Little Italy cocktails, at Β£12 a drink it’s a little on the pricey side, but we’ll worth the money.

Do you have any post shopping cocktail bars in London you can recommend??

Hope tomorrow is a good start to your week

Love Nikki xo

Leave a Reply

